This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals. Mobile App available here.
This resource provides full text for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics with access to more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Some full text dates back to 1886 and is searchable by cited references back to 1998.
This resource indexes and abstracts articles of at least one column in length from English-language periodicals and yearbooks published in the United States and elsewhere. English-language books relating to education published in 1995 or later are also indexed. Abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage begins in January 1996.
Films on Demand features full-length documentaries, films, and television episodes from publishers like BBC, PBS, HBO, and more.
This resource has more than 70 million pages of legal history available in more than 1,500 law and law-related periodicals. It contains the Congressional Record Bound volumes, the U.S. Reports back to 1754, famous world trials dating back to the early 1700's, legal classics from the 16th to the 20th centuries, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, all United States Treaties, the Federal Register from inception in 1936, and the CFR from inception in 1938. Charts, graphs, tables, pictures, handwritten notes, photographs, and footnotes appear where they belong.
Gun Regulation and Legislation in America
John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection
Slavery in America and the World
Mango is an online language-learning system that can help you learn languages like Spanish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian and more. Mobile App available.
This resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts.
Note: To create your account:
Navigate to New York Times Digital Pass
Search for and select "Westminster College – Missouri – Fulton, MO " You will be redirected to the NYT registration page.
Click "Create Account" and complete fields; you must use your school-issued edu email
Verify your account (you will receive a confirmation email).
Statista provides users with immediate access to over one million statistics and facts ready to use in PPT, XLS and PNG. It detects trends in 600 industries and is a tool for researching quantitative data, statistics, and related information.
This resource provides full text for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics with access to more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Some full text dates back to 1886 and is searchable by cited references back to 1998.
This resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts.